By an unanimous recommendation of the jury endorsed by Professor Lalit M Patnaik , Conference General Chair , the following papers are jointly selected for the

Best Paper Award

at

 9^{th} 'International Conference on Advanced Computing & Communication Technologies' 2015 [9^{th} ICACCTTM 2015]

ICACCT 1118

Kamal kumar Chaudhary, Sarveshkumar Gupta, Nidhi Mishra Indian Institute of Information Technology, Allahabad, India

ICACCT 1167

Akash Tayal,
Indira Gandhi DelhiTechnical University for Women,Delhi, India,
Surya Prakash Singh
Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi, India.

Convener 3rd December 2015